Home Information Contents Search Links


The following novels have not been seen, and it is unknown whether the authors were given or omitted from the title pages. Several seem to be by Edward S. Ellis.

Irwin's American Novels:

17. Vale of Shadows, 1866
35. The Cruise of the Sea Gull, 1867
37. Hunters of the Ohio, 1867

Irwin P. Beadle's Ten Cent Stories:

1. The Ghost of Welldean, and
The Beautiful Stranger, 1864

Irwin's Six Penny Tales:

1. Author and title unknown

† Correction made as per Volume 3.

   Go BACK to where you came from