Quick Navigation


Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Founders' Building Hours: 8 am - 10 pm
Founders' Reference Desk: 9 am - 9 pm
Other Locations
815-753-1995

Alphabetical Listing of University Libraries Employees

Name
     * denotes Faculty
Office Location
Founders Memorial unless noted
Phone NumberE-Mail
Margret Abbott 404 815-753-9392mcabbott@niu.edu
Nancy Adams 71SW 815-753-1847nadams@niu.edu
Patricia Arne 53 815-753-9865parne@niu.edu
Meredith Ayers  * 310 815-753-1872mayers@niu.edu
Ron Barshinger 104A1 815-753-1955rbarshinger@niu.edu
Chiemi Bentley 71N 815-753-0528cbentley@niu.edu
Stacey Bivens 376 815-753-1920sbivens@niu.edu
Nathan Books 65 EMAILnbooks@niu.edu
Marcia Bradlee Faraday Hall 212F 815-753-1850mbradlee@niu.edu
Karen Brint 71N 815-753-1658kbrint@niu.edu
Jana Brubaker  * 48 815-753-5914jbrubake@niu.edu
Mary Burns  * 38 815-753-1192mburns6@niu.edu
Bryan Campbell 71SW 815-753-0181bcampbell2@niu.edu
Sharon Campbell 417 815-753-0242scampbell@niu.edu
Joel Cochrane 115A 815-753-1612jcochran@niu.edu
Brian Conant 97 815-753-1003bconant@niu.edu
Rosanne Cordell  * 414 815-753-9804rcordell@niu.edu
Elizabeth Cribbs  * 28 815-753-8392ecribbs@niu.edu
Patrick Dawson  * 408 815-753-9801pdawson@niu.edu
Cindy Ditzler 404 815-753-9392cditzler@niu.edu
Michael Duffy  * Music Building 175A 815-753-9839mduffyiv@niu.edu
Wanda Enburg 71N 815-753-9859wenburg@niu.edu
Stacey Erdman 97 815-753-1004serdman@niu.edu
Debbie Evans 71SW 815-753-9873daevans@niu.edu
Wayne Finley  * 311 815-753-0991wfinley@niu.edu
Lisa Fisher 71N 815-753-0528lfisher@niu.edu
Larissa Garcia  * 145C 815-753-larissagarcia@niu.edu
Cliff Golden 115B 815-753-0343cgolden@niu.edu
Diana Grace 428b 815-753-9808dramp@niu.edu
Mark Hamilton 245 815-753-1978mhamilton@niu.edu
Kate Hartman 127 815-753-0158khartman4@niu.edu
Bill Hertzner 104-1 815-753-0164whertzner@niu.edu
Karen Hovde  * 145B 815-753-1770khovde@niu.edu
Rachel Hradecky  * 245A 815-753-9841rhradecky@niu.edu
Teresa Jacobsen 71N 815-753-0528tjake@niu.edu
Wendell Johnson  * 207A 815-753-1634wjohnso1@niu.edu
Ken Kamm 71SW 815-753-0573kkamm@niu.edu
Susan Kapost 71N 815-753-9862skapost@niu.edu
Ladka Khailova  * 207C 815-753-1351khailova@niu.edu
Joanna Kulma 496 815-753-1819jkulma@niu.edu
Kristen Lash 71N 815-753-0528klash@niu.edu
Margie Little 71SW 815-753-9873mlittle@niu.edu
David Lonergan  * 138 815-753-9866nemo@niu.edu
TJ Lusher  * 413 815-753-0521tlusher@niu.edu
Heesun Majcher 415 815-753-1094majhsj@niu.edu
Katja Marjetic 71N 815-753-0528kmarjetic@niu.edu
Tina Maxwell 127 815-753-9901tinamaxwell@niu.edu
Beth McGowan  * 303 815-753-1947bmcgowan@niu.edu
Sarah McHone-Chase  * 127A 815-753-9860mchonechase@niu.edu
James Millhorn  * 72 815-753-1054millhorn@niu.edu
Christine Myroth 127 815-753-9852cmyroth@niu.edu
Rodney Neace 65 EMAILrneace@niu.edu
Annemarie Oelschlager 400a 815-753-9394aoelschlager@niu.edu
Chalermsee Olson  * 416 815-753-9805eteolson@niu.edu
Nestor Osorio  * 304a 815-753-9837Nosorio@niu.edu
Junlin Pan  * 145E 815-753-0530jpan@niu.edu
Sherry Patterson Music Building 175 815-753-1426spatters@niu.edu
Theresa Paulson 428A EMAILtheresap@niu.edu
Hao Phan  * 497 815-753-1809hphan@niu.edu
Brian Prall 127 815-753-0796bprall@niu.edu
Ginger Prothero-Schwersenska 71SW 815-753-6985gprothero@niu.edu
Sara Richter 104 815-753-5614srichter1@niu.edu
Robert Ridinger  * 268A 815-753-1367rridinger@niu.edu
Patrick Sanchez 127 815-753-3039pksanchez@niu.edu
Debbi Sander 245 815-753-1978dsander@niu.edu
Angela Schroeder 403C 815-753-8091aschroeder@niu.edu
Jaime Schumacher 145D 815-753-0576jschumacher@niu.edu
Matthew Short  * 54 815-753-9868mshort@niu.edu
Lynne Smith 115C 815-753-9846lsmith@niu.edu
Danielle Spalenka 400a 815-753-9394dspalenka@niu.edu
Mona Strausberger 139 815-753-0265mstrausberger@niu.edu
Joe Thomas 65 EMAILjoe@niu.edu
Lynne Thomas  * 402 815-753-0255lmthomas@niu.edu
Penelope Turgeon 71N 815-753-0528pturgeon1@niu.edu
Drew VandeCreek 27 815-753-7179drew@niu.edu
Leanne VandeCreek  * 204 815-753-4025lvandecreek@niu.edu
Anthony Velazquez 65 EMAILavelazquez@niu.edu
Gary Weishaar 127 815-753-9245gweishaar@niu.edu
Brandon Welch 104 815-753-9813btwelch@niu.edu
Kurt Westhoff 71N 815-753-0528kwesthoff1@niu.edu
Vicky Wren 89 815-753-9835vwren@niu.edu
Sandar Wynn 71N 815-753-0528swynn@niu.edu
[Back to Top]