Quick Navigation


Sunday, August 28, 2016
Founders' Building Hours: 1 pm - midnight
Founders' Reference Desk: 1 pm - 9 pm
Founders' Circulation Desk: 1 pm - 11 pm
All Locations Hours
815-753-1995

Technical Services


    Jana  Brubaker, Acting Associate Dean, Collections and Technical Services
    Founders Memorial 53
    Telephone Number: 815-753-5914
    EMail Address: jbrubake@niu.edu

    Mary  Burns, Catalog Librarian
    Founders Memorial 71B
    Telephone Number: 815-753-1192
    EMail Address: mburns6@niu.edu

    James  Millhorn, Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian
    Founders Memorial 52
    Telephone Number: 815-753-1054
    EMail Address: millhorn@niu.edu

    Matthew  Short, Metadata Librarian
    Founders Memorial 54
    Telephone Number: 815-753-9868
    EMail Address: mshort@niu.edu

    Sarah  Holmes, Catalog Librarian
    Founders Memorial 71A
    Telephone Number: 815-753-8392
    EMail Address: sholmes@niu.edu




    Acquisitions and Vendor Relations Section

    Nancy  Adams, Section Manager
    Founders Memorial 71D
    Telephone Number: 815-753-1847
    EMail Address: nadams@niu.edu

    Patricia  Arne, Monographs Acquisitions Unit Coordinator
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-9865
    EMail Address: parne@niu.edu

    Ginger  Prothero-Schwersenska, Continuing Resources Unit Coordinator
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-6985
    EMail Address: gprothero@niu.edu

    Debbie  Evans
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-9865
    EMail Address: daevans@niu.edu

    Zak  Effler
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: zeffler@niu.edu

    Margie  Little
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-9865
    EMail Address: mlittle@niu.edu




    Cataloging and Records Management Section

    Chiemi  Bentley, Maintenance Unit Coordinator
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: cbentley@niu.edu

    Karen  Brint, Section Manager
    Founders Memorial 71E South
    Telephone Number: 815-753-1658
    EMail Address: kbrint@niu.edu

    Teresa  Jacobsen
    Founders Memorial 71S
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: tjake@niu.edu

    Kristen  Lash
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: klash@niu.edu

    Katja  Marjetic
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: kmarjetic@niu.edu

    Joseph  Reilly
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: jreilly@niu.edu

    Taylor  Swank
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: tswank1@niu.edu

    Jennifer  Symonds
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: jsymonds@niu.edu




    Preservation Section

    Susan  Kapost, Section Manager
    Founders Memorial 81
    Telephone Number: 815-753-9862
    EMail Address: skapost@niu.edu

    Michele  Hunt
    Founders Memorial 81
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: mhunt5@niu.edu

    Ken  Kamm
    Founders Memorial 81
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: kkamm@niu.edu

    Sandar  Wynn
    Founders Memorial 71
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: swynn@niu.edu