Quick Navigation


Friday, October 31, 2014
Founders' Building Hours: 7:30 am - 10 pm
Founders' Reference Desk: 9 am - 5 pm
All Locations Hours
815-753-1995

Technical Services

    Jana  Brubaker, Department Head
    Founders Memorial 48
    Telephone Number: 815-753-5914
    EMail Address: jbrubake@niu.edu

    Mary  Burns, Catalog Librarian
    Founders Memorial 38
    Telephone Number: 815-753-1192
    EMail Address: mburns6@niu.edu

    Elizabeth  Cribbs, Catalog Librarian
    Founders Memorial 28
    Telephone Number: 815-753-8392
    EMail Address: ecribbs@niu.edu

    Ken  Kamm, Gifts and Exchange
    Founders Memorial 71SW
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0573
    EMail Address: kkamm@niu.edu

    James  Millhorn, Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian
    Founders Memorial 72
    Telephone Number: 815-753-1054
    EMail Address: millhorn@niu.edu

    Matthew  Short, Metadata/Catalog Librarian
    Founders Memorial 54
    Telephone Number: 815-753-9868
    EMail Address: mshort@niu.edu




    Acquisitions and Vendor Relations Section

    Nancy  Adams, Section Manager
    Founders Memorial 71SW
    Telephone Number: 815-753-1847
    EMail Address: nadams@niu.edu

    Patricia  Arne, Monographs Acquisitions Unit Coordinator
    Founders Memorial 53
    Telephone Number: 815-753-9865
    EMail Address: parne@niu.edu

    Debbie  Evans
    Founders Memorial 71SW
    Telephone Number: 815-753-9873
    EMail Address: daevans@niu.edu

    Margie  Little
    Founders Memorial 71SW
    Telephone Number: 815-753-9873
    EMail Address: mlittle@niu.edu

    Ginger  Prothero-Schwersenska, Continuing Resources Unit Coordinator
    Founders Memorial 71SW
    Telephone Number: 815-753-6985
    EMail Address: gprothero@niu.edu

    Bryan  Campbell
    Founders Memorial 71SW
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0181
    EMail Address: bcampbell2@niu.edu




    Cataloging and Records Management Section

    Wanda  Enburg, Section Manager
    Founders Memorial 71N
    Telephone Number: 815-753-9859
    EMail Address: wenburg@niu.edu

    Teresa  Jacobsen
    Founders Memorial 71N
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: tjake@niu.edu

    Chiemi  Bentley, Maintenance Unit Coordinator
    Founders Memorial 71N
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: cbentley@niu.edu

    Karen  Brint, Print Catalog Unit Coordinator
    Founders Memorial 71N
    Telephone Number: 815-753-1658
    EMail Address: kbrint@niu.edu

    Kristen  Lash
    Founders Memorial 71N
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: klash@niu.edu

    Katja  Marjetic
    Founders Memorial 71N
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: kmarjetic@niu.edu

    Penelope  Turgeon
    Founders Memorial 71N
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: pturgeon1@niu.edu

    Kurt  Westhoff
    Founders Memorial 71N
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: kwesthoff1@niu.edu

    Sandar  Wynn
    Founders Memorial 71N
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: swynn@niu.edu




    Preservation Section

    Susan  Kapost, Section Manager
    Founders Memorial 71N
    Telephone Number: 815-753-9862
    EMail Address: skapost@niu.edu

    Lisa  Fisher
    Founders Memorial 71N
    Telephone Number: 815-753-0528
    EMail Address: lfisher@niu.edu